Edinburgh and District Skittles Association - Fixtures

SEASON 2018/2019
TBA 7.30 1&2 PHOX SHAL
TBA 7.30 1&2 WASP CAST
Thu 14 February 7.30 1&2 BHIL WASP
Tue 19 February 7.30 1&2 Doubles
Wed 20 February 7.30 3&4 LLAM CAST
Thu 21 February 7.00 1-4 Singles
Tue 26 February 7.30 1&2 KING LLAM
Tue 26 February 7.30 3&4 PRED BHIL
Wed 27 February 7.30 3&4 ALLS WASP
Thu 28 February 7.30 1&2 SHAL CAST
Thu 28 February 7.30 3&4 PHOA MANI
Tue 5 March 7.30 1&2 MANI SHAL
Tue 5 March 7.30 3&4 LLAM PHOA
Wed 6 March 7.30 1&2 CAST ALLS
Wed 6 March 7.30 3&4 PHOX PRED
Thu 7 March 7.30 3&4 BHIL KING
Tue 12 March 7.30 1&2 LLAM PRED
Tue 12 March 7.30 3&4 BHIL PHOX
Wed 13 March 7.30 3&4 WASP SHAL
Thu 14 March 7.30 1&2 CAST PHOA
Thu 14 March 7.30 3&4 MANI KING
Tue 19 March 7.30 1-4 OMAN Q/Fs
Wed 20 March 7.30 1-4 OMAN Q/Fs
Thu 21 March 1-4 Doubles
Mon 25 March 7.30 E.D.S.A. A.G.M.
Tue 26 March 7.30 1-4 PERKINS Q/Fs
Thu 28 March 7.30 1-4 Singles
Tue 2 April 7.30 1&2 PRED MANI
Tue 2 April 7.30 3&4 SHAL ALLS
Wed 3 April 7.30 1&2 PHOX LLAM
Wed 3 April 7.30 3&4 KING CAST
Thu 4 April 7.30 1&2 PHOA WASP
w/e 13 April 7.30 1&2 P1 P6
w/e 13 April 7.30 1&2 P3 P4
w/e 13 April 7.30 3&4 P9 P10
w/e 13 April 7.30 1&2 P2 P5
w/e 13 April 7.30 3&4 P8 P11
w/e 20 April 7.30 1&2 P10 P8
w/e 20 April 7.30 3&4 P4 P2
w/e 20 April 7.30 1&2 P11 P7
w/e 20 April 7.30 3&4 P5 P1
w/e 20 April 7.30 3&4 P6 P3
w/e 27 April 7.30 1&2 P5 P6
w/e 27 April 7.30 1&2 P2 P3
w/e 27 April 7.30 3&4 P8 P9
w/e 27 April 7.30 1&2 P1 P4
w/e 27 April 7.30 3&4 P7 P10
Wed 1 May 1-4 Alternative date -Singles Q/Fs
Thu 2 May 1-4 Singles & Doubles Q/Fs
Wed 8 May 1-4 Oman & Perkins Cup S/Fs
Thu 9 May 1-4 Oman & Perkins Cup S/Fs
w/e 18 May 7.30 1&2 P9 P7
w/e 18 May 7.30 3&4 P3 P1
w/e 18 May 7.30 1&2 P10 P11
w/e 18 May 7.30 3&4 P4 P5
w/e 18 May 7.30 3&4 P6 P2
w/e 25 May 7.30 1&2 P4 P6
w/e 25 May 7.30 1&2 P7 P8
w/e 25 May 7.30 3&4 P11 P9
w/e 25 May 7.30 1&2 P1 P2
w/e 25 May 7.30 3&4 P5 P3
Tue 28 May 1&2 Poss Doubles S/Fs
Thu 30 May 1-4 S & D S/Fs & F
Mon 3 June 7.30 1-4 CUP-FINALS
Wed 5 June HEINEKEN
Wed 5 June Presentation