Edinburgh and District Skittles Association - Fixtures

SEASON 2018/2019
TBA 7.30 3&4 WASP KING
TBA 7.30 1&2 LLAM ZODI
TBA 7.30 1&2 SHAL PHOX
TBA 7.30 1&2 KING MANI
Tue 13 November 7.30 1&2 SHAL MANI
Tue 13 November 7.30 3&4 PRED LLAM
Wed 14 November 7.30 1&2 PHOX BHIL
Wed 14 November 7.30 3&4 ALLS ZODI
Thu 15 November 7.30 1&2 SHAL WASP
Thu 15 November 7.30 3&4 PHOA CAST
Tue 20 November 7.30 1&2 CAST KING
Tue 20 November 7.30 3&4 MANI PRED
Wed 21 November 7.30 1&2 ALLS SHAL
Wed 21 November 7.30 3&4 LLAM PHOX
Thu 22 November 7.30 1&2 BHIL ZODI
Thu 22 November 7.30 3&4 WASP PHOA
Tue 27 November 7.00 1&2 PHOA 4 CAST 4
Tue 27 November 7.00 3&4 PRED 4 BHIL 4
Tue 27 November 8.30 1&2 PHOX 4 LLAM 4
Tue 27 November 8.30 3&4 MANI 4 SHAL 4
Wed 28 November 7.30 M.I.S.C. A.G.M.
Thu 29 November 7.30 1&2 H4S - S/FINALS
Thu 29 November 7.30 3&4 H4S - S/FINALS
Tue 4 December 7.30 1&2 LLAM BHIL
Tue 4 December 7.30 3&4 PHOA ALLS
Wed 5 December 7.30 1&2 PRED CAST
Wed 5 December 7.30 3&4 PHOX MANI
Thu 6 December 7.30 1&2 SHAL ZODI
Thu 6 December 7.30 3&4 KING WASP
Wed 12 December 7.30 1&2 ZODI O PHOX O
Thu 13 December 7.30 1&2 WASP O MANI O
Thu 13 December 7.30 3&4 SHAL O PHOA O
Wed 19 December 7.30 1&2 H4S - FINAL
Fri 28 December 7.00 FESTIVE FUN
Thu 3 January Possible Singles
Tue 8 January 7.30 1&2 SHAL PHOA
Tue 8 January 7.30 3&4 ALLS KING
Wed 9 January 7.30 1&2 WASP PRED
Wed 9 January 7.30 3&4 CAST PHOX
Thu 10 January 7.30 1&2 BHIL MANI
Thu 10 January 7.30 3&4 ZODI LLAM
Tue 15 January 7.30 1&2 MANI LLAM
Tue 15 January 7.30 3&4 CAST BHIL
Wed 16 January 7.30 1&2 PHOX WASP
Wed 16 January 7.30 3&4 PRED ALLS
Thu 17 January 7.30 1&2 PHOA ZODI
Thu 17 January 7.30 3&4 KING SHAL
Tue 22 January 7.30 1&2 PHOA PHOX
Tue 22 January 7.30 3&4 KING PRED
Wed 23 January 7.30 1&2 LLAM ALLS
Wed 23 January 7.30 3&4 MANI WASP
Thu 24 January 7.30 1&2 BHIL SHAL
Thu 24 January 7.30 3&4 ZODI CAST
Tue 29 January 7.30 1&2 PRED ZODI
Tue 29 January 7.30 3&4 PHOA BHIL
Wed 30 January 7.30 1&2 ALLS MANI
Wed 30 January 7.30 3&4 PHOX KING
Thu 31 January 7.30 1&2 WASP CAST
Thu 31 January 7.30 3&4 SHAL LLAM
Tue 5 February 7.30 1&2 ALLS BHIL
Tue 5 February 7.30 3&4 PRED PHOA
Wed 6 February 7.30 1&2 CAST MANI
Wed 6 February 7.30 3&4 PHOX SHAL
Thu 7 February 7.30 1&2 WASP LLAM
Thu 7 February 7.30 3&4 KING ZODI
Tue 12 February 7.30 1&2 PHOA KING
Tue 12 February 7.30 3&4 ALLS PHOX
Wed 13 February 7.30 1&2 ZODI MANI
Wed 13 February 7.30 3&4 SHAL PRED
Thu 14 February 7.30 1&2 BHIL WASP
Thu 14 February 7.30 3&4 LLAM CAST
Mon 18 February Doubles
Tue 19 February Doubles
Thu 21 February Singles
Tue 26 February 7.30 1&2 KING LLAM
Tue 26 February 7.30 3&4 PRED BHIL
Wed 27 February 7.30 1&2 PHOX ZODI
Wed 27 February 7.30 3&4 ALLS WASP
Thu 28 February 7.30 1&2 SHAL CAST
Thu 28 February 7.30 3&4 PHOA MANI
Tue 5 March 7.30 1&2 MANI SHAL
Tue 5 March 7.30 3&4 LLAM PHOA
Wed 6 March 7.30 1&2 CAST ALLS
Wed 6 March 7.30 3&4 PHOX PRED
Thu 7 March 7.30 1&2 ZODI WASP
Thu 7 March 7.30 3&4 BHIL KING
Tue 12 March 7.30 1&2 LLAM PRED
Tue 12 March 7.30 3&4 BHIL PHOX
Wed 13 March 7.30 1&2 ZODI ALLS
Wed 13 March 7.30 3&4 WASP SHAL
Thu 14 March 7.30 1&2 CAST PHOA
Thu 14 March 7.30 3&4 MANI KING
Tue 19 March 7.30 OMAN Q/Fs
Wed 20 March 7.30 OMAN Q/Fs
Thu 21 March Doubles
Mon 25 March 7.30 E.D.S.A. A.G.M.
Tue 26 March 7.30 PERKINS Q/Fs
Wed 27 March 7.30 PERKINS Q/Fs
Thu 28 March Singles
Tue 2 April 7.30 1&2 PRED MANI
Tue 2 April 7.30 3&4 SHAL ALLS
Wed 3 April 7.30 1&2 PHOX LLAM
Wed 3 April 7.30 3&4 KING CAST
Thu 4 April 7.30 1&2 PHOA WASP
Thu 4 April 7.30 3&4 ZODI BHIL
w/e 13 April 7.30 1&2 P1 P6
w/e 13 April 7.30 3&4 P7 P12
w/e 13 April 7.30 1&2 P3 P4
w/e 13 April 7.30 3&4 P9 P10
w/e 13 April 7.30 1&2 P2 P5
w/e 13 April 7.30 3&4 P8 P11
w/e 20 April 7.30 1&2 P10 P8
w/e 20 April 7.30 3&4 P4 P2
w/e 20 April 7.30 1&2 P11 P7
w/e 20 April 7.30 3&4 P5 P1
w/e 20 April 7.30 1&2 P12 P9
w/e 20 April 7.30 3&4 P6 P3
w/e 27 April 7.30 1&2 P5 P6
w/e 27 April 7.30 3&4 P11 P12
w/e 27 April 7.30 1&2 P2 P3
w/e 27 April 7.30 3&4 P8 P9
w/e 27 April 7.30 1&2 P1 P4
w/e 27 April 7.30 3&4 P7 P10
w/e 4 May Competitions
w/e 11 May Competitions
w/e 18 May 7.30 1&2 P9 P7
w/e 18 May 7.30 3&4 P3 P1
w/e 18 May 7.30 1&2 P10 P11
w/e 18 May 7.30 3&4 P4 P5
w/e 18 May 7.30 1&2 P12 P8
w/e 18 May 7.30 3&4 P6 P2
w/e 25 May 7.30 1&2 P4 P6
w/e 25 May 7.30 3&4 P10 P12
w/e 25 May 7.30 1&2 P7 P8
w/e 25 May 7.30 3&4 P11 P9
w/e 25 May 7.30 1&2 P1 P2
w/e 25 May 7.30 3&4 P5 P3
Tue 28 May Poss Doubles
Thu 30 May S & D S/F & F
Mon 3 June 7.30 CUP-FINALS
Wed 5 June HEINEKEN
Wed 5 June Presentation