Edinburgh and District Skittles Association - Fixtures

SEASON 2019-2020
7.30 1/2 7.30 3/4
Tue 20-Aug BHIL 4 KING 4 PHOA 4 PRED 4
Thu 22-Aug SHAL 4 MANI 4 PHOX 4 WASP 4
Wed 28-Aug KING 4 PHOX 4 PRED 4 SHAL 4
Thu 29-Aug WASP 4 CAST 4 MANI 4 LLAM 4
Tue 3-Sep CAST 4 PHOX 4 MANI 4 PHOA 4
Thu 5-Sep WASP 4 BHIL 4 LLAM 4 SHAL 4
Wed 11-Sep PRED 4 MANI 4 KING 4 WASP 4
Thu 12-Sep PHOA 4 LLAM 4 BHIL 4 CAST 4
Tue 17-Sep PHOX 4 BHIL 4 LLAM 4 PRED 4
Thu 19-Sep CAST 4 KING 4 SHAL 4 PHOA 4
Tue 24-Sep BHIL LLAM
Wed 25-Sep WASP KING CAST PRED
Thu 26-Sep ALLS PHOA MANI PHOX
Tue 1-Oct BHIL PHOA
Wed 2-Oct KING PHOX CAST WASP
Thu 3-Oct LLAM SHAL MANI ALLS
Tue 8-Oct ALLS PRED
Wed 9-Oct SHAL KING WASP PHOX
Thu 10-Oct BHIL CAST LLAM MANI
Tue 15-Oct PHOX ALLS KING PHOA
Wed 16-Oct PRED SHAL
Thu 17-Oct CAST LLAM WASP BHIL
Tue 22-Oct PRED KING SHAL BHIL
Wed 23-Oct WASP MANI ALLS LLAM
Thu 24-Oct PHOX PHOA
Tue 29-Oct PHOA PRED BHIL ALLS
Wed 30-Oct SHAL PHOX MANI CAST
Thu 31-Oct LLAM WASP
Tue 5-Nov KING ALLS MANI BHIL
Wed 6-Nov PRED WASP
Thu 7-Nov PHOA SHAL PHOX CAST
Tue 12-Nov PHOA LLAM
Wed 13-Nov PRED PHOX SHAL MANI
Thu 14-Nov BHIL KING ALLS CAST
Tue 19-Nov BHIL PRED LLAM KING
Wed 20-Nov WASP ALLS
Thu 21-Nov MANI PHOA CAST SHAL
Mon 25-Nov
Tue 26-Nov PRED O BHIL O MANI O PHOA O
Wed 27-Nov M.I.S.C. A.G.M.
Thu 28-Nov HANDICAP FOURS - S/FINALS
Tue 3-Dec PHOX BHIL PRED LLAM
Wed 4-Dec SHAL WASP
Thu 5-Dec KING MANI PHOA CAST
Tue 10-Dec LLAM PHOX
Wed 11-Dec ALLS SHAL MANI PRED
Thu 12-Dec CAST KING WASP PHOA
Tue 17-Dec HANDICAP FOURS - FINAL
Fri 27-Dec FESTIVE FUN NIGHT 7.00 - 10.30
Thu 2-Jan Reserved for Singles
Tue 7-Jan PHOX MANI PHOA ALLS
Wed 8-Jan PRED CAST
Thu 9-Jan LLAM BHIL KING WASP
Tue 14-Jan ALLS MANI SHAL LLAM
Wed 15-Jan WASP CAST PHOX KING
Thu 16-Jan PHOA BHIL
Tue 21-Jan CAST BHIL
Wed 22-Jan PHOX WASP PRED ALLS
Thu 23-Jan MANI LLAM KING SHAL
Tue 28-Jan BHIL SHAL KING PRED
Wed 29-Jan LLAM ALLS MANI WASP
Thu 30-Jan PHOA PHOX
Tue 4-Feb PHOA KING ALLS PHOX
Wed 5-Feb SHAL PRED
Thu 6-Feb BHIL WASP LLAM CAST
Tue 11-Feb ALLS BHIL PHOX SHAL
Wed 12-Feb CAST MANI PRED PHOA
Thu 13-Feb WASP LLAM
Tue 18-Feb BHIL MANI ALLS KING
Wed 19-Feb WASP PRED CAST PHOX
Thu 20-Feb SHAL PHOA
Tue 25-Feb Reserved for Doubles
Wed 26-Feb Reserved for Doubles
Thu 27-Feb Reserved for Singles
Tue 3-Mar KING LLAM PRED BHIL
Wed 4-Mar ALLS WASP
Thu 5-Mar SHAL CAST PHOA MANI
Tue 10-Mar PHOX PRED
Wed 11-Mar CAST ALLS LLAM PHOA
Thu 12-Mar MANI SHAL BHIL KING
Tue 17-Mar LLAM PRED BHIL PHOX
Wed 18-Mar WASP SHAL
Thu 19-Mar CAST PHOA MANI KING
Tue 24-Mar PRED MANI SHAL ALLS
Wed 25-Mar PHOX LLAM KING CAST
Thu 26-Mar PHOA WASP
Mon 30-Mar        E.D.S.A. A.G.M.
Tue 31-Mar OMAN CUP - Quarter Finals
Wed 1-Apr OMAN CUP - Quarter Finals
Thu 2-Apr Doubles
Tue 7-Apr PERKINS CUP - Quarter Finals
Thu 9-Apr Singles
Tue 14-Apr P1 P6
Wed 15-Apr P3 P4 P9 P10
Thu 16-Apr P2 P5 P8 P11
Tue 21-Apr P10 P8 P4 P2
Wed 22-Apr P11 P7 P5 P1
Thu 23-Apr P6 P3
Tue 28-Apr OMAN & PERKINS CUP Semi-Finals
Wed 29-Apr OMAN & PERKINS CUP Semi-Finals
Thu 30-Apr OMAN & PERKINS CUP Semi-Finals
Tue 5-May P5 P6
Wed 6-May P2 P3 P8 P9
Thu 7-May P1 P4 P7 P10
Tue 12-May Alternative date -Singles Q/Fs
Wed 13-May
Thu 14-May Singles & Doubles Q/Fs
Tue 19-May P9 P7 P3 P1
Wed 20-May P10 P11 P4 P5
Thu 21-May P6 P2
Tue 26-May P4 P6
Wed 27-May P7 P8 P11 P9
Thu 28-May P1 P2 P5 P3
Wed 3-Jun Alternative Date Doubles - S/F & F
Thu 4-Jun S & D S/F & F 7.00 - 9.30
Tue 9-Jun OMAN & PERKINS CUP-FINALS
Wed 10-Jun HEINEKEN CUP 7.00 - 10.30