Handicap Fours - Fixtures

7.00 1/2 7.00 3/4 8.30 1/2 8.30 3/4
Tue 19-Aug CAST 4 LCAT 4 KING 4 MANI 4
Thu 21-Aug PARS 4 FLYR 4 SHAL 4 PHOX 4
Tue 26-Aug PRED 4 KING 4 HOTR 4 BHIL 4
Wed 27-Aug MANI 4 SHAL 4 PHOA 4 CAST 4
Thu 28-Aug ZODI 4 ALLS 4 LCAT 4 PARS 4
Tue 2-Sep FLYR 4 LCAT 4 SHAL 4 PRED 4
Thu 4-Sep PARS 4 PHOA 4 PHOX 4 MANI 4
Tue 9-Sep ALLS 4 BHIL 4 CAST 4 PARS 4
Wed 10-Sep KING 4 SHAL 4 ZODI 4 HOTR 4
Thu 11-Sep PRED 4 PHOX 4 PHOA 4 FLYR 4
Tue 16-Sep BHIL 4 ZODI 4 MANI 4 PRED 4
Wed 17-Sep FLYR 4 CAST 4 PHOX 4 KING 4
Thu 18-Sep LCAT 4 PHOA 4 HOTR 4 ALLS 4